OFFICERS

PRESIDENT
Richard M Marsh, CTP, CRC
Senior Vice President
Commercial Banking
Trustmark National Bank
5350 Poplar Avenue, Suite 210
Memphis, TN 38119
Phone: 901.309.8308
Cell: 901.482.4429
Email: rmarsh@trustmark.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Brad W. Miller
Pinnacle Financial Partners
949 South Shady Grove Rd., Ste 200
Memphis, TN 38120
Phone: 901-259-2136
Email: brad.miller@pnfp.com

TREASURER
Jennifer Webster
Director, Corporate Finance and Treasury
Barr Brands International
6750 Lenox Center Ct., Ste 200
Memphis, TN  38115
Phone: 901-775-5416
Email: jennifer.webster@barrbrands.com

SECRETARY
Carol Ward
Debt Coordinator
City of Memphis
125 North Main
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: 901-576-7303
Email: carol.ward@memphistn.gov

BOARD MEMBER
Danita Moss
Assistant Director-Member Services
Southern Financial Exchange
2301 Otis Plunk Road
Bethel Springs, TN 38315
Phone: 731-934-7309
Fax: 731-934-9763
Email: dmoss@sfe.org

BOARD MEMBER
Gwen Callian
Corporate Financial Advisor
FedEx Corporation
942 South Shady Grove Road; Third Floor
Memphis, TN 38120
Phone: (901) 818-7255
Fax: (901) 818-7048
Email: Gdcallian@fedex.com




Website by Watson Design